Sign In Forgot Password

Our executive board

We are a volunteer driven community. Our board consists of committed lay people. The following is the current Board for the 2014-2015 year.

President : Howard Lederman

Vice-President :

Treasurer : Susan Coleman

Secretary : Judy Floam

Halacha Committee Chair : Aaron Zuckerberg

Membership Committee Chair : Joanna Siev Rogers

Past Presidents : Howard Lederman, Jennifer Bader, Dan Arking

Fri, December 6 2019 8 Kislev 5780